I Moved :)

Hey everyone!! I have noticed some new followers on this site which is great!! But unfortunately I will no longer be blogging on here anymore 😦 I have moved to www.welcometomyworldam.com I have finished moving posts and I have been writing new posts on my new site. Sorry for any confusion but if you would like to come over and follow me on my new site you are more than welcome too 🙂 Thank you all so much for following me!! I look forward to seeing you at my new home!

New Blog Header

2 thoughts on “I Moved :)

  1. Later this week I have a post scheduled about how to put a follow button on a self hosted wordpress blog. 🙂 just FYI because it was a massive nightmare when I tried to do it because nowhere did they tell me the crucial thing I needed to do.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment