Winter Hiking

Since this hasn’t been a typical winter in Wisconsin I have been able to continue hiking. Good thing for me because I love hiking but it also stinks because I have only used my snowshoes once. It’s like mother nature was like “Oh she got snowshoes let’s make it rain” I am also hoping the sun comes out soon and I am sure everyone else in Wisconsin is hoping for the same. I seriously cannot remember the last time the sun was out.There were a couple peeks over the weekend but that’s about it. Anyway I have been able to capture some pictures of our Wisconsin winter or lack there of; that I would love to share. Just a reminder I am not the best photographer 😉

IMG_20141220_112210
Ice jam

IMG_20141221_102418 IMG_20141221_104304 IMG_20141221_124937 IMG_20141221_205106

Leave a Reply

